Rules & Regulations
Tips & Tricks
News Archive

News Archive


National Open Windsurfing 2006 France Bandol
Posted On:  08/11/2006 11:27:58

Bright event attended by 93 competitors including POL, DEN, SWE, SVL, GER, ESP

In 293 O.D the Polish delegation left very few oportunities to others and below winner Mateusz HOPPE only Sybille BOSCH (Ist girl) could step in between 5 POL competitors.

Lise VIDAL headed the Women Raceboard Group in front of Jannicke STALSTROM from Denmark and Charline PICON.

The Open Raceboard Men fleet crowned Patrick POLLAK from Slovakia followed by The Grand Master World Champion Jean ASIA and Maxime DUBOY.

The RS:X Raceboard men division was a very high level challenge won by Samuel LAUNAY followed by Julien BONTEMPS both with a 10 points score and Nicolas HUGUET with 12 points. Alejandro RIVERA from Spain took the 1st Youth Place.



website content © International Windsurfing Association, design by AWNet Limited © Christopher Gibson